Board Members

The current Board of Management (2019-2021) comprise the following professionals:

Dr. Johnben Loy

Vice President
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aishah Hassan

Honorary Secretary
Ms. Christine Maryanna

Assistant Secretary
Dr. Nicole Chen Lee Ping

Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Alan Oh Kim Lok

Board Member
Mr. Cheang Meng Wai

Board Member
Ms. Azah Yazmin

Board Member
Ms. Bawany Chinapan.

Board Member
Ms. Ivy Tan

Board Member
Dr. Neda Deylamni

 MyMFT would like to thank the founding Board of Management (2019 – 2021) comprising the following professionals:
  • President: Dr. Johnben Loy – Ph.D., LMFT (MN)
  • Vice President: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aishah Hassan – Ph.D., KB, PA (Malaysia)
  • Honorary Secretary: Ms. Christine Maryanna Gabriel – LMFT (PA)
  • Honorary Assistant Secretary: Dr Nicole Chen Lee Ping – Ph.D Couns (UM), KB, PA (Malaysia)
  • Honorary Treasurer: Mr. Alan Oh Kim Lok – M.CounPsy, MBA, KB, PA (Malaysia)
  • Board Member: Ms. Azah Yazmin – MSSc.CounPsy, KB, PA (Malaysia)
  • Board Member: Mr. Cheang Meng Wai – M.Coun, KB, PA (Malaysia)
  • Board Member: Ms. Bawany Chinapan – MSccSc (Couns & Psychotherapy), KB, PA (Malaysia) 
  • Board Member: Ms. Ivy Tan – MA Counseling Psychology – MFT, KB, PA (Malaysia)
  • Board Member: Dr Neda Deylami – Ph.D

International Advisor

Dr. Reenee Singh
Consultant Family Systemic Psychotherapist (The Child and Family Practice)
Co-director of the Tavistock and UEL Family Therapy and Systemic Research Centre